Gipsy Dharma Boots Are Made For A Stylish Adventure!

gypsydharma

If there’s one thing I love, it’s clothes and accessories that make me feel like I stepped into a different world, such as the boots and skirts found on Gipsy Dharma. There’s a fantasy about the items that makes me feel like a stylish warrior. It makes stepping out into the ordinary world extraordinary, and brings out a personality that makes me feel confident and adventurous! These aren’t just boots; they are a portal into a different fashion world. The natural earth toned boots make you feel one with nature while the boldly designed options are a fun and exotic way to dress up one’s outfit.

I also like how the collection is handmade. If you read this blog often, you’ll know that I love handmade items. Not only does it mean I won’t run into dozens of people with the same pair, but I like when shop owners have a personal connection with the items they sell. It often translates into better costumer service.

There is a recognizable passion within the designer that makes one share in it when wearing the items. If you love bohemian fashion or if you like stepping out in a unique and stylish way I reccomend visiting the site and checking out their current giveaway.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Gipsy Dharma Boots Are Made For A Stylish Adventure!

  1. These are so cool! Love the light blue ones. :-) Off to visit the site, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 563 other followers

