Put a bow on it

Bows for the season

I was wrapping my Christmas presents, thinking to myself “gosh I love bows.” Doesn’t matter what it is, things just look cuter with a bow on it. Take the glamorous bow prom skirt featured in this post, it’s a lovely skirt but it’s even more perfect with that big bow accenting the waist. I’d love to have it for the holidays (but it appears to be sold out at the moment).

A bow to decorate your tree is sweet; a bow to decorate your neckline is a super chic idea. The big bow necklace is a sparkly fun way to celebrate the season. Bows are great for the holidays; heck they work all year round. I could see myself carrying the Bow bag from spring to winter or walking the fashionable streets in the LANVIN bow pumps from January to September!

I hope I get a big bow accessory, wrapped in bow print paper and topped with a well tied bow for Christmas.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Put a bow on it

  1. patriciablaj says:

    I love love love bows! The skirt is my favourite! <3

    Fashionably,
    Patricia
    http://wingsforliberty.com

  2. What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I liked this post. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!|||| Free Beauty Samples

  3. jessicaybl says:

    this post is so cute! i love bows and i agree, the skirt is amazing! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 563 other followers

