What you can get from Jacob Clothing for under $100

Jacob is a clothing retailer that has always given me the impression of being for working girls. Needless to say, I didn’t pay much attention to it. But when I got a gift card from the retailer it forced me to take a look at the line and change my mind. This is not some work-wear warehouse. The clothes that Jacob sells are both trendy and classic. It’s a great place to purchase basics like the black pencil skirt or white button up shirt. But it is also a good option for trendy cocktail dresses and bold accessories. I did a big haul from Jacob and made sure that everything I purchased was under $100. By this I mean, each single item was priced under $100. The girls that work at the location I was shopping were very helpful and sweet. It’s safe to say, Jacob has made a customer out of me.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “What you can get from Jacob Clothing for under $100

  1. You should participate in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

Leave a Reply

