BrightenUp! – Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator Review

A couple months ago, I recieved a sample of BrightenUp! – Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator by Vasanti. The sample was enough to let me try the cleanser for about two weeks, giving me enough results to do a fair review for you. This cleanser is supposed to improve the skin’s texture, revealing brighter younger looking skin. Does it? Read on to see my pros and cons of this product.

Pros:

Cleans well: Vansanti’s enzymatic face rejuvenator contains Dermatologist-grade Microderm Crystals and while I’m not sure what that means I do know that it works to exfoliate the face, cleansing it of it’s dead skin and built up oils. The crystals are small and feel both luxurious and mild on the skin. My skin always felt clean after use and smooth.

Moisturizing: The formula of this cleanser is creamy. If it wasn’t for the crystals, it would feel much like a facial lotion. Most cleanser’s make my skin feel dry, especially if they are an exfoliatant but this one was rather moisturzing. Not in the greasy way, but in the skin isn’t left thirsty way.

Improved my skin’s texture: It claims to make the skin look better and…it does. I didn’t look like a super model, but my skin was smoother, had less blemishes and it felt softer.

Cons:

Pricy: The biggest con for me was it’s price. The 120ml bottel is $34.00, which does not make it an affordable cleanser in my books.

Overall: For doing what it claims to do (improve the look of the skin), without irritating it, I give this product a big thumbs up. If it were more afforable I’d give it a five but at it’s price I can only give the BrightenUp! – Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator by Vasanti a 4/5

 

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

