OOTD: Almost Spring

There is something about spring. Something hopeful, something that makes you forget the meloncolic air of winter. I love dressing in spring (though not as much as autumn). The skirts and dresses that come bouncing out of people’s closet onto the snow melted streets is wonderful. Too excited to wait for the offical declaration of spring, I decided to celebrate the lifting of the cold spell and the dawn of warmer weather by wearing a spring-ish outfit. A sweater and dress from H&M, some accessories from Ardene and etsy, thrited shoes and voila…I’m ready for the first breath of spring.

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Almost Spring

  1. Would have liked to see the dress without the sweater. The bottom part of it is adorable so Im very curious about what the top half looks like πŸ˜€ THAT BAG IS SUCH A STEAL!!! It’s so cute I want it for myself! πŸ˜€

    • πŸ™‚ I love that dress and wanted to show it off in a different way πŸ™‚ It’s one of my fave pieces in my wardobe. I’ll most likely show it in another outfit post. Thanks so much for dropping by and commenting!

Leave a Reply

