Silver Sequin Top Body

I spotted this silver sequin top body on misselfridge.com and fell in love. It wasn’t a love at first sight, but the more I looked at it the more I wanted it. The only reason I don’t own it is because they don’t have my size. I love this item for 3 reasons:

1. You could create 1001 looks with it. Because the top of this body suit looks like a top, it would work beautifully with skirts, blazers, etc. It’s one of those pieces that you can wear again in so many different ways that your look would always appear fresh.

2. It’s affordable. Currently, at full price, this item is $57.00. To me, that isn’t a bad price for such an item considering all the fun you could have creating outfits with it and if it were to go on sale it would be even more afforadable.

3. It comes in a wardrobe friendly color. If this item were in any other color, I doubt I’d be so in love with it, nor would it make it as a feature. But gunmetal black is a color that can easily be paired with other colors.

Sey by: hannah-grace

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Silver Sequin Top Body

  1. bugwear says:

    So disco! Love it – especially with the leather pleated skirt, that’s a fab combo

    Bug @ Bugwear
    xx

Leave a Reply

