OOTD: Snow Rebel

I appologize for the over powering music. When I put it in it was much more quite.

Snow must love me since it continues to come down from the above to play. I want spring! I want blossoms and sunrays on my bare legs. I want the feel of light silk shirts paired with cropped pants. I want spring! My hope is if I make a fuss; if I rebel against winter’s long reign maybe lazy spring will pop it’s floral head out and banish old man winter from my garden…and wardrobe.

To rebel I wore some thrifted vintage items, perfectly suited for spring.

Jeans: Urban Behavior// Blouse: Thirft store// Shoes: Thrift Store// Clutch: Thirft Store// Hair Accessory: Ardene

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “OOTD: Snow Rebel

  1. muymia says:

    Thank you for your comment at http://www.muymia.com & congrats for your beautiful blog too! I am a follower :D!!

  2. dapperdolly says:

    Very cute outfit, I particularly like your headband and blouse!

  3. looove your shoes dear!

Leave a Reply

