Oh sunny days I got a sunshine award!

It’s sunnier here than it has been all week. Perhaps it’s because one of my favorite fashion blogs bugwear nominated me for the sunshine blog award! Thank you!!! This is my first blog award for this blog, and I love how it came with some entertaining rules to spice up this post with.

Rules

1. Include the award Logo(s) in a post or in your blog.

Answer 10 questions about yourself

2. Q1 – Favorite color?

Rainbow.

Q2 – Favourite animal?

The baby version of any animal (baby elephants gahh)

Q3 – Favourite number?

No one will ever know this. It’s such a secret that even I don’t know it.

Q4 – Favourite non-alcoholic drink?

Bubble tea!

Q5 – Facebook or Twitter?

Tweet tweet (though in all honesty I’m having a grand love affair with tumblr)

Q6 – My Passion?

People

Q7 – Prefer getting or giving presents?

Giving…to myself

Q8 – Favorite Pattern?

Too many to decide

Q9 – Favorite Day of the Week?

Friday or saturday night.

Q10 – Favorite Flower?

Venus flytrap, bleeding hearts, dragon snaps…this list could on.

Nominate 10 to 12 other fabulous bloggers.

Panier of Plenty: Wonderfully written posts about life in France

Yasmin Cruz: Awesome blog. You’ll be hooked once you follow. Trust me.

Strawberry and shoes: She loves etsy, I love etsy, following her was a no brainer

Body and Mind Center: Helpful quotes and articles to live better

Ram’s Look: Street style and fashion blog with some great looks from around the world.

Amy’s Vintage Closet: Lovely vintage style

Wings for liberty: Fashion, style and beauty of a lovely girl living in Japan. Beautiful photography.

Chocolate and Raspberries: Inspiring style blogger

  DIY Kawaii: Cute blog full of cute things.

Effortless Cool: If I can be as cool as this blogger I’ll be a very happy lady. Awesome style photography

4. Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blog, letting them know about the award.

5. Share the love and link the person who nominated you.

 

 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Oh sunny days I got a sunshine award!

  1. bugwear says:

    Love that I’m already discovering fabby new blogs!

    Bug @ Bugwear

  2. diykawaii says:

    Thanks for the nomination!! 😀

Leave a Reply

