OOTD: Colored Imagination

My mind is a rainbow of thoughts, my wardrobe is a mashup daydreams and fairytales. Not always in style or even stylish, but always me. Sometimes my over active imagination shows up in my outfits where I end up looking like a wildly colored tale with an incomplete ending. If I read less I might not want to dress like the girls in the stories, but I never advice reading less.

Dress: Yesstyle//Stockings: Ardene//Coat: Thrift Store//Shoes:Alloy.com

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Colored Imagination

  1. Bug says:

    Wow, I haven’t seen the inside of a library for ages. I miss books (I have a kindle, and now feel like a bit of a philistine!).

    Bug @ Bugwear

Leave a Reply

