OOTD: Little Brown Fox

I’ve been crazy about foxes lately. Lately being since the start of the year. I’m think of doing a post dedicated to foxy fashion. I’m not covered in foxes (thank goodness) but I am hoping to purchase cute accessories like the fox ring I bought on etsy. The May flowers have bloomed and summer is unmistakenly in the air. I’m looking forward to sweet summer heat, bare legs, and a belly full of summer treats.

 

 

Top: gift// Pants: Jacobs//Ring:JuliesJewelryStore.//Hat:thrift store

Thank you for stopping by. Please subscribe if you haven’t already. Or leave me a note to say hello. I’ll comment on your blog too 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

