OOTD: Pretend it’s not raining

Ever have one of those day where the weather foils your fashion plans? I got up excited to explore the world in my favorite skirt, and just as I was getting ready, I hear the little drumbeats of rain on my roof, which quickly become louder and harder. Since I’ve bought this skirt I haven’t worn it out. I bought it during winter and now that summer is here, it always seems to be raining when I have an outfit featuring it. I ended up staying indoors watching the rain in my poofy skirt.

Skirt: american apperal//Top:Ebay//Necklace: JuliesJewelryStore // Belt: thrift store

Thanks for reading. Have a lovely day. Please subscribe if you haven’t already 🙂

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

