OOTD: Platforms and Sushi

In my platform heels , I step quickly, looking for a place to heal the hunger pains. The streets are lined with little cafes and dives all pumping out enticing scents. Nothing meets my desire. I don’t want to eat, I want to put my mouth through a delightful experience. Days like this, when I want more than just food, I go for the one thing that always makes me feel like I didn’t waste my money–sushi. I never feel quilty eating it. I never feel like I should have had something else. In my plateform heels, I walk towards my favorite sushi place with a smile on my face.

Platform Heels:Alloy.com//Blazer:thrift store//Bracelet: Jacobs//Skinny Jean Acid Wash Cords:Urban Behavior//Navey Top: H&M

Sushi: Chef special at Sumo Lounge

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

