Reminds Me Fall

I’m doing my best to keep my mind on summer (or what’s left of it) but my eye keeps catching Autumn colors. The browns, reds, and oranges are a beauty to see  through the the city and forests. All I keep thinking about is turning my closet in an Autumn inspired forest of clothes. Don’t get me wrong, I love summer colors but there’s something about the oranges, reds, brown hues in the clothes featured in this post that make me wish it were Autumn already– with falling leaves, pumpkin flavored lattes, and no excuse needed to wear leather.

Dusk Til Dawn Baselayer – New Fall Arrivals! – Tops – Title Nine  

Chloe Patchwork shearling cape  

OOOK – Vivienne Westwood – Clothes 2011 Fall-Winter – LOOK 17

Alice + Olivia Box Pleat Leather Skirt

OOOK – Alexander McQueen – Shoes 2012 Pre-Fall – LOOK 23 | TookLookBook

Leaf Bag – Vintage 50s Leaves and Beads Black Handbag

 

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Reminds Me Fall

  1. Erin says:

    I’ve been thinking about autumn a lot lately too. I want boots, sweaters and pumpkin spiced lattes!

Leave a Reply

