Black and Blue All Over

Stella McCartney Rose Print Sweater Trina Turk Airline Colourblocked Blouse in Royal/Black Single Breasted Sleeveless Multilayer Pure Color Blouse Deep Blue Black and Blue Zip Front Bralet Top

Don’t ask me how it happened. One minuet I’m on tumblr looking at pictures of dusky seascapes, the next moment I’m thinking the whole world should be black and blue, starting with my wardobe! I never noticed how stunning deep dark blues and blacks were, especially when combined. A blue-black top with a blacker than black leather skirt would make a great outfit for a night out. Black is the color for fall, but some may still want to keep some color in the style. The blue-black combo is a good way to do that. It lets you try out the trend, without being dipped in full black from head to two.  I adore the rose print sweater featured here and if someone could buy me all the shoes I’d love them forever.

CORALINE

Qupid SALYA-585 Lace Up Oxford Ballet Flat

Madison Harding – Barbara

Cole Haan Mariela Air Open Toe Pump

Capinera Nero ISLO

 

XX

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

