Dinner with the boss

Truth be told, I haven’t been impressed with a lot of the fashion items and designs available lately. Everything seemed so blah. But on ricketyrack.com I found a dress that reinstilled my faith in the fashion industry, or least offered me something to ogle. The Secretary Sparler Dress is chic, sexy, fun, and perfect for a number of events…including dinner with the boss. Some simple plateform shoes and a trendy box clutch help tie the look together. I love the peterpan collar, which give it a vintage feel. But the the sparkles and sheer top make it less pretty prep school and more grown up glam.

Set by me. Check out the accessories here

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

