Cat Chu Wink Dupe Kawaii Lipstick

catlipstick1catlipstick2If you’re anything like me, you like your cute packaging when it comes to beauty products. It’s one of the reasons I fall for brands like Tony Moly. They came out with an adorable cat shaped liptint a while back, that I wished I could have. Sadly, Tony Moly is a Korean Brand and isn’t sold in my area, and it’s also a little pricey–especially if you’re taking a gamble online. Thus, I turned to aliexpress to help me find some kawaii cosmetics, and while browsing, I came across Manshili’s cat lipbalm which reminded me a lot of Tony Moly’s cat chu wink liptint and lipstick.

For just 2.66 I snatched it up! Below is a review of the product but I’ll just say now, I would buy this again. I love the packaging and the product itself is lovely.

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Cat Chu Wink Dupe Kawaii Lipstick

  1. Meian says:

    I have the Cat Chu Wink Lip tint and I agree about their packaging. They’re super cute!

  2. Aimi says:

    I’m considering order from Tony Moly just for the cute packaging!

Leave a Reply

