Kawaii Beauty Collection

I’m a sucker for cute packaging! I just help it; when I see cute little faces on beauty items I melt and am compelled to bring those cutsey products home with me. Most of the time, I don’t even use them because I don’t want to disturb their cute. I know it’s very silly, but I can’t help it. Over the past little while, I’ve collected some kawaii items and thought it would be fun to share them via the video below. Some of the products are discontinued, but the ones that are available can be found at the links below.

Beauty without cruelty blush

Ickle Baby Bot Bath Bomb

Brush set

Jill Stuart Compact Blush

It’s Skin Babyface petit blusher

Tony Moly Pocket Bunny Mist

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

