Deals for the holidays

freebiepage

I noticed that I have great deal of stuff that I simply don’t use, such as products from LUSH cosmetics. Because I live closer to a post office than a thrift store to give away the items, and I know few people who would want the items, they can now be found on my freebie page. Most of the items are free; you simply have to pay for shipping. The items are either like new, or new and have never been used. It’s a great place to find some items for the holidays. I ship internationally within 48hr.

xoxo

Don’t forget to follow this blog for updates on new freebies and deals.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

