Adama Minerals ClayMask Purify Deep Pore Cleanser

A few months ago, I began searching desperately for some skin care products that could treat my clogged pores and help with my acne prone skin. I looked on iherb.com and found Adama Minerals ClayMask Purify Deep Pore Cleanser with great review and decided to take a gamble on it. I’ve been using it for a few months. Usually when I do my review I list some pros and cons I found with the item; however, I actually have only one con with this product so I figured I’d get it out of the way now: it’s not available in my local drug store, health store, or beauty store. When I repurchase this, I’ll have to do so online. This can be a bit of a pain since that means dealing with shipping costs and wait time. But besides that…I love this claymask deep pore cleaner!

For starters, this deep pore cleanser, is 100% vegan, parben free, gluten-free, and contains no sulphates. I’m all for products that can be as harmless for my skin as possible and this contains a list of natural ingredients. There’s also no funny smell to deal with either. Does it work though?

IT DID FOR ME

Before I used it, my face was an absolute mess. Grotesque pimples and blemishes had taken over my skin. After the first time I used this deep pore cleaner, I noticed a slight difference in the size of my zits. After continuous use, I noticed I wasn’t getting the giant zits I was before and it’s a great spot treatment when I do get hormonal pimples. My skin is so much more improved—smooth, less blemishes, fewer breakouts, and it controlled my oily skin problem.

It’s very easy to use, and a little goes a long away. I’ve used a lot of clay masks, some more expensive than this but this one is my favorite. It doesn’t irritate sensitive skin and does what it claims to do. My pores feel less clogged and I have noticed the minerals that are meant to firm the skin has also helped me look younger.

The price varies depending on where you purchase it, thought it usually runs between 12-16 dollars. To me, it’s worth it and cheaper than some of the other products out there that claim to do the same thing.

I use it about 2 or 3 times a week and I always notice an improvement after each use. All those months of hunting for a great mask was worth it. I give it a 4.5/5.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

