Dueba Kira Kira Pink Lenses Review

On the same day that I got my EOS 3 tone gothic browns, I also decided to pick up Dueba’s DM-23 Kira Kira Pink Lens. This choice came after some encouragement from my sister, who said I should get something fun. But pink? I was very nervous about it. I spent half the afternoon trying to look for picks of people who had bought similar pink tone lenses to get and idea of what they look like on my eyes. I have to say, I am very pleased with this purchase. I love these lenses. Not only are they extremely comfortable, but they make my eyes look cute without looking unnatural. The pink blends beautifully with my dark eyes and makes them look more brownish or violet in certain lightings. You see can them in the video above.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

