January Hits and Miss

Where did the month go! January was supremely busy for moi. And some of that busyness was dedicated to shopping. As much as I try not to shop in January, I never seem to be able to full pull myself away from the seasonal sales. I will say however, that this year I tried carefully to use items I already have and make a serious decision as to whether I loved them or not. The video below shows some of the products I’ve been using throughout this month and whether or not. One of the items I wanted to include was the Palmer’s cocoa butter formula cream, but during editing it’s portion refused to cooperate. Thus, my mini review of it didn’t make it into the video. However, I have already reviewed this product in the past and it can be found here, if you are interested.

Thanks for visiting, don’t forget to follow and comment XX

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

