Kiss Me Valentine

Kiss me Valentine

It is that time of year again; time to pucker up and say I love you. Well, many do that anyway without a holiday but Valentine’s day is a good excuse to don on some rouge. Admittedly, shades of red don’t touch my lips too often, simply because I prefer pink lipsticks, but even I get a craving for bold red lips when February rolls around.
Above are some fantastic lipsticks and lipglosses to make you kiss worthy. I love the packaging of the Yves Saint Laurent shiny gloss and the e.l.f lipstick is so affordable! Whether you want to give your partner sweet kisses or maybe even the kiss off, lovely red lips are perfect for the occasion.
Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

