Craving Chocolate Handbags For Valentine’s Day

Chocolate handbags

Many women like getting a box of chocolates for Valentine’s Day. Me, I’ll pass. I’ve just never liked chocolate, unless we’re talking about rich dark chocolatey hues of bags and purses. Now that I’ll devour. There are a number of benefits to having a chocolate coloured bag over an actual box of chocolate. One, you won’t be ruining your figure or health by over feasting on some of the lovely handbags available by brands and designers.

Two, no fear of melting. I’d rather have my fingers grab the bags featured than to worrying about getting them sticky and messy with melting chocolate.

Three, you end up being the present. With a beautiful bag by your side pulling your look together you’ll end being the one that looks mouth watering.

I’m just as much of a chocoholic as the next girl, I simply prefer mine as a rich chocolate coloured textured bag that I can keep enjoying long after Valentine’s Day.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Craving Chocolate Handbags For Valentine’s Day

  1. now you made me to have chocolate!

Leave a Reply

