Looking Sheepish

Looking sheepish

Before I jump into the post, I am wondering if anyone else is having issues with polyvore on firefox? If so, please leaves comments below so I know it’s not just me.

Now on with the celebrations! Kung Hei Fat Choi or Happy Chinese New Year! To celebrate, I thought it would be fun to create an outfit in honour of the Year Of The Sheep. All the items above are either inspired by those cute woolly animals or made from them.

I would wear this to celebrate any festival, or just meet up with friends. The ankle boots are perfect for any occasion, while the red sheep clutch is a stylish and quirky way to acknowledge the holiday.

I hope everyone has a happy, wealthy and prosperous new year

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

