February Hits and Misses Product Review

febhitmiss

February made me sick…literally. I spent so many days in bed recovering I barely got to enjoy the month. However, all that ‘alone time’ gave me a chance to pay attention to products I was using and enjoying. The video above features products I was using in February and my impressions of them. I apologize for the cuts and jumps in the video. It wasn’t like that when I rendered it and played it back. When I loaded it on youtube, it became shaky and unsmooth. I couldn’t get it to sort itself out no matter what I tried. It doesn’t happen too often in the video though. Below you’ll find a product list along with links to available items. Thanks for visiting my humble little blog. If you have a monthly faves video or post, please share it with me  as I love reading and watching product reviews.

Vanilla Bliss Body Butter

Blum Naturals, Daily Cleansing & Makeup Remover Towelettes, Pro Age, Grape Seed, 10 Towelettes

Kikkerland Skull Emery Boards Nail Files

Lypsyl Original Lip Balm

Alba Botanica, Natural Acne Dote, Deep Pore Wash, Oil-Free

Travelflex Booklight Blue

Hugo Naturals All Over Lotion

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment