The Chic Side of Comfort

??????????????????????????

If there’s one thing I love, it’s comfortable lounge clothes. But here’s the thing, I don’t want to look like I’m wearing lounge around clothes. I still want to look put together and I like versatility in my clothing. Arianeatlass.com meets all these requirements. I came across the site not too long ago but it’s already becoming a favorite. Among my adored pieces is Pygargue, which is a hooded goddess dress with kimono sleeves. It gives me this image of a goddess on her day off.

There are a number of things I like about the design. One is how versatile it is. You can wear it to the beach over your bathing suit. You can, as I would, wear around town with some cute leggings. You could also wear it during winter with a turtle neck underneath. It’s a piece that can be styled in a number of different ways for different purposes.

I also like that it is made of bamboo. Bamboo fabric is extremely comfortable. It’s breathable and wearable for long periods, which would make this dress perfect for travelling. Bamboo fabric also has a natural sheen and softness that looks and drapes like silk but is more durable. This fact added to the kimono sleeve design gives one the opportunity to wear this dress as more than just a lounge dress. You can wear it out to a night club.

The style makes this one sexy dress, but the fabric is so comfy that you won’t be able to resist just kicking back in it. The Pyagargue dress is one dress I’d live in. You can learn more about the design and brand by clicking here.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Chic Side of Comfort

  1. rubyangel711 says:

    I definitely need one of these in my life!

Leave a comment